Introducing country newcomers - KING CALWAY! This hot new band is made up of six unique musicians with a diverse sound - and a new self-titled EP!

Caleb Miller, Chris Deaton, Simon Dumas, Jordan Harvey, Chad Michael Jervis and Austin Luther all began their music careers as soloists, but recently came together in 2018 to form King Calaway. The group's diverse background which includes CMA Awards performances, international tours, television appearances and even American Idol experience, have combined to create something new and unique that is taking the country music industry by storm!

The multi-national group's harmonies, instrumentals and authentic lyricism make King Calaway a band to watch for 2019! Their debut self-titled EP, is available now - and we've got it on repeat! Their debut single, "World For Two," kicks off the album as a great introduction to the band's new country sound and clever lyrics.  Things are kicked up a notch with the tune, "No Matter What" which has a punch that leaves you tapping your feet, and then the band takes it down to the romantically blissful, "I Do." The five-track EP covers an array of emotions related to life and love - and features songs co-written by Mitchell Tenpenny and Devin Dawson. 

King Calaway - King Calaway (Track Listing) 

1. World For Two
2. No Matter What
3. I Do
4. Love the One You’re With
5. Rivers


Follow King Calaway on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram!
Follow Complete Country on FacebookTwitter and Instagram