If you’re lookin’ for a new EP to be the soundtrack to your Saturday – look no further! We’ve got Dallas Smith’s new EP, 'The Fall' on repeat – and we’re sure you will too!

With a multitude of JUNO and CCMA Awards to his name, this platinum selling country star is constantly amazing fans, and this EP is no different. With already two Number 1 tunes on the EP, ‘The Fall’ is one of our favourite Dallas Smith projects released to date.

The first track on the EP is entitled “Drop” and kicks things off with a powerful pop country vibe, and cool sample off the top. The song incorporates a strong and unique instrumental for the chorus, which combines a half and double time laced together in an innovative and appealing way. The next tune, “Timeless” also incorporates a traditionally cool sample, and is a beautiful love song with a twist. Up next is Dallas Smith’s Number 1 tune, “Rhinestone World,” – need we say more? It’s FIRE! The title track of the EP, “The Fall,” is a spin on the summer romance ending in the fall, with strong lyricism and beautiful instrumentals. This song is another smash hit in the making! Up next is the song, “Friends Don’t Let Friends Drink Alone,” which features Canadian country artists, Dean Brody and MacKenzie Porter. These three will all be heading out in the fall for the Friends Don’t Let Friends Tour Alone Tour, and while we CAN’T WAIT for that – this song will tide us over in the meantime. Dallas Smith caps off the EP with “Make ‘Em Like You” as the last track. This upbeat tune was the first single off the EP - and also went Number 1 - making it the perfect finale to an already killer EP!

Happy listening! 


Follow Dallas Smith on FacebookTwitter and Instagram
Follow Complete Country on FacebookTwitter and Instagram!