The 49th Annual Juno Awards is JUST around the corner, taking place in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan on March 15, 2020. The CBC and The Canadian Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences (CARAS) announced today that country artist, Meghan Patrick, will join the broadcast as one of the performers, alongside an impressive group including City and Colour and The Dead South. The show will be hosted by Alessia Cara, and will also feature performances by Alexandra Streliski, Ali Gatie, iskwē, Daniel Caesar, Lennon Stella, The Glorious Sons and Tory Lanez. We also can't wait to see Canadian icon, Anne Murray, returning to the Juno stage to induct Jann Arden into the Canadian Music Hall of Fame. 

The 2020 Juno Awards will air at 8 pm EST on Sunday March 15, 2020 on CBC, live from the SaskTel Centre in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan.

Follow The Juno Awards on FacebookTwitter and Instagram!
Follow Complete Country on FacebookTwitter and Instagram