The Canadian Country Music Association (CCMA) just announced some HUGE news for the upcoming 2020 CCMA Awards, scheduled for Sunday September 27! The broadcast event is set to feature performances from Dean Brody, Brett Kissel, Dallas Smith, The Reklaws and many more performing from Ontario - AND - they'll also be airing performances from Lindsay Ell, Carolyn Dawn Johnson, Meghan Patrick, Mackenzie Porter and Tenille Townes in Nashville! The show will also feature performances from international superstars Tim McGraw, Kane Brown, Sam Hunt and Breland

Watch, listen and stream the 2020 CCMA Awards Presented by TD on September 27, 2020 at 9 pm ET/PT on Global, Corus Radio and on the Global TV App! 

Follow the CCMA's on FacebookTwitter and Instagram!
Follow Complete Country on FacebookTwitter and Instagram!