Carly Pearce and Luke Combs hit the stage at The Grand Ole Opry House in Nashville, TN to announce the nominees for the 2020 CMA Awards live on ABC's Good Morning America. New Artist of the Year nominees Gabby Barrett and Ingrid Andress announced the remaining nominees on social media. Turns out, all four artists who were announcing the categories this year would soon find their names among the list of nominees.

It's no surprise that Luke Combs' name showed up quite a bit this year after being a three-time nominee in 2019 and winning Male Vocalist of the Year and Song of the Year for "Beautiful Crazy." This year Combs doubled his nominations as he showed up in Entertainer of the Year, Male Vocalist of the Year, Album of the Year for 'What You See Is What You Get,' Single of the Year for "Beer Never Broke My Heart" and TWO nominations in the Song of the Year category, one for his song "Even Though I'm Leaving" and the other for a song he wrote for Carly Pearce and Lee Brice "I Hope You're Happy Now." 

Miranda Lambert topped the list of nods at the CMA Awards this year earning herself seven nominations. You'll find her name in the big category and the final award given out at the end of the evening, among some other heavy hitters. That award is for Entertainer of the Year, which you'll notice Garth Brooks not mentioned in as he requested to be excluded this year. This year's nominees include Miranda Lambert, Luke Combs, Carrie Underwood, Eric Church and Keith Urban

Find the full list of nominees below!

The 2020 CMA Awards will air live on ABC at 8pm ET on November 11th. 

2020 CMA Awards Nominees:

Entertainer of the Year

Eric Church
Miranda Lambert
Carrie Underwood
Keith Urban
Luke Combs

Female Vocalist of the Year

Miranda Lambert
Ashley McBryde
Maren Morris
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year

Eric Church
Luke Combs
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Vocal Group of the Year

Lady A
Little Big Town
Old Dominion
Rascal Flatts

Vocal Duo of the Year

Brooks & Dunn
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae

New Artist of the Year

Jimmie Allen
Ingrid Andress
Gabby Barrett
Morgan Wallen
Carly Pearce

Album of the Year (Awarded to Artist(s) and Producer(s))

Jon Pardi, Heartache Medication (Producers: Bart Butler, Ryan Gore, Jon Pardi)
Ashley McBryde, Never Will (Producers: Jay Joyce, John Peets)
Old Dominion, Old Dominion  (Producers: Shane McAnally, Old Dominion)
Miranda Lambert, Wildcard (Producer: Jay Joyce)
Luke Combs, What You See Is What You Get (Producer: Scott Moffatt)

Song of the Year (Awarded to Songwriters)

"Bluebird," Miranda Lambert (Songwriters: Luke Dick, Natalie Hemby, Miranda Lambert)
"The Bones," Maren Morris (Songwriters: Maren Morris, Jimmy Robbins, Laura Veltz)
"Even Though I'm Leaving," Luke Combs (Songwriters: Luke Combs, Wyatt Durrette, Ray Fulcher)
"I Hope You're Happy Now," Carly Pearce and Lee Brice (Songwriters: Luke Combs, Randy Montana, Carly Pearce, Jonathan Singleton)
"More Hearts Than Mine," Ingrid Andress (Songwriters: Ingrid Andress, Sam Ellis, Derek Southerland)

Single of the Year (Awarded to Artist(s), Producer(s) and Mix Engineer(s))

"I Hope," Gabby Barrett (Producers: Ross Copperman, Zach Kale; Mix Engineer: Buckley Miller)
"Beer Never Broke My Heart," Luke Combs (Producer: Scott Moffatt; Mix Engineer: Jim Cooley)
"10,000 Hours," Dan + Shay and Justin Bieber (Producer: Dan Smyers; Mix Engineer: Jeff Juliano)
"Bluebird," Miranda Lambert (Producer: Jay Joyce; Mix Engineers: Jason Hull, Jay Joyce)
"The Bones," Maren Morris (Producer: Greg Kurstin; Mix Engineer: Greg Kurstin)

Musical Event of the Year

"10,000 Hours," Dan + Shay and Justin Bieber (Producer: Dan Smyers)
"Be a Light," Thomas Rhett with Reba McEntire, Lady A, Chris Tomlin and Keith Urban (Producer: Dann Huff)
"The Bones," Maren Morris feat. Hozier (Producer: Greg Kurstin)
"Fooled Around and Fell in Love," Miranda Lambert with Maren Morris, Ashley McBryde, Tenille Townes, Caylee Hammack and Elle King (Producer: Jay Joyce)
"I Hope You're Happy Now," Carly Pearce and Lee Brice (Producer: Busbee)

Music Video of the Year (Awarded to Artist(s) and Director(s))

"10,000 Hours," Dan + Shay and Justin Bieber (Director: Patrick Tracy)
"Bluebird," Miranda Lambert (Director: Trey Fanjoy)
"Homemade," Jake Owen (Director: Justin Clough)
"I Hope You're Happy Now," Carly Pearce and Lee Brice (Director: Sam Siske)
"Second One to Know," Chris Stapleton (Director: David Coleman)

Musician of the Year

Jenee Fleenor (Fiddle)
Paul Franklin (Steel Guitar)
Rob McNelley (Guitar)
Ilya Toshinsky (Guitar)
Derek Wells (Guitar)