Award season has arrived, and it's kicking off with the 55th Annual ACM Awards, happening THIS Wednesday September 16th, 2020 at 8pm ET! The awards will be held LIVE from three different legendary venues in Nashville, TN, including the Ryman Auditorium, the Grande Ole Opry House, and the Bluebird Cafe

The show is set to be a great one with nominees for Entertainer of the Year including Carrie Underwood, Luke Combs, Thomas Rhett, Eric Church, and Luke Bryan. Male Artist of the Year nominees include Chris Stapleton, Keith Urban, Luke Combs, Thomas Rhett, and Dierks Bentley, with the Female Artist of the Year nominees including Carrie Underwood, Kacey Musgraves, Kelsea Ballerini, Maren Morris, and Miranda Lambert.

Keith Urban, 15-time ACM Award winner, will host the show on CBS, with incredible performances from some of our favourite country acts. See below for the list of performers we know so far!

2020 ACM Awards Performers:

Miranda Lambert

Tim McGraw

Luke Combs

Jimmie Allen

Maren Morris

Kelsea Ballerini

Thomas Rhett

Old Dominion

Jon Pardi

Carrie Underwood

Gwen Stefani & Blake Shelton

Gabby Barrett

Dan & Shay

Kane Brown

Trisha Yearwood

Luke Bryan

Follow the Academy of Country Music on FacebookTwitter and Instagram!
Follow Complete Country on FacebookTwitter and Instagram!