Last night was one for the books! In case you missed it, check out the full list of CMA winners below.

Similar to most award shows this season, the CMA Awards took place in various venues throughout Nashville TN, with the main event broadcast live from the Music City Centre. Hosts Reba McEntire and Darius Rucker had incredible energy and the duo even performed a tribute to the late Mac Davis. Other memorable performances (and there were many!) included Maren Morris, Chris Stapleton, Dan & Shay with Justin Bieber, Gabby Barrett with Charlie Puth, Keith Urban, and Ashley McBryde. 

Miranda Lambert led with the most nominations, followed by Luke Combs and Maren Morris. First-time CMA nominee Justin Bieber was even nominated for his hit collab with Dan & Shay "10,000 Hours." With over 20 performances and 10 presenters, it was an exciting evening to say the least. See all the fabulous nominees and winners below!

New Artist of the Year

Jimmie Allen
Ingrid Andress
Gabby Barrett
Carly Pearce
Morgan Wallen *WINNER

Album of the Year

"Heartache Medication" -- Jon Pardi
"Never Will" -- Ashley McBryde
"Old Dominion" -- Old Dominion
"What You See Is What You Get" -- Luke Combs *WINNER
"Wildcard" -- Miranda Lambert

Music Event of the Year

"10,000 Hours"- - Dan + Shay (with Justin Bieber)
"Be A Light" -- Thomas Rhett, (feat. Reba McEntire, Hillary Scott, Chris Tomlin, Keith Urban)
"The Bones" -- Maren Morris with Hozier
"Fooled Around And Fell In Love" -- Miranda Lambert (feat. Maren Morris, Elle King, Ashley McBryde, Tenille Townes & Caylee Hammack)
"I Hope You're Happy Now" -- Carly Pearce and Lee Brice *WINNER

Entertainer of the Year

Eric Church *WINNER
Luke Combs
Miranda Lambert
Carrie Underwood
Keith Urban

Single of the Year

"10,000 Hours" -- Dan + Shay (with Justin Bieber)
"Beer Never Broke My Heart" -- Luke Combs
"Bluebird" -- Miranda Lambert
"The Bones" -- Maren Morris *WINNER
"I Hope" -- Gabby Barrett

Song of the Year

"Bluebird" -- Luke Dick, Natalie Hemby, Miranda Lambert
"The Bones" -- Maren Morris, Jimmy Robbins, Laura Veltz *WINNER
"Even Though I'm Leaving" -- Luke Combs, Wyatt B. Durrette III, Ray Fulcher
"I Hope You're Happy Now" -- Luke Combs, Randy Montana, Carly Pearce, Jonathan Singleton
"More Hearts Than Mine" -- Ingrid Andress, Sam Ellis, Derrick Southerland

Female Vocalist of the Year

Miranda Lambert
Ashley McBryde
Maren Morris *WINNER
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year

Eric Church
Luke Combs *WINNER
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Vocal Group of the Year

Lady A
Little Big Town
Old Dominion *WINNER
Rascal Flatts

Vocal Duo of the Year

Brooks & Dunn
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay *WINNER
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae

Music Video of the Year

"10,000 Hours" -- Dan + Shay (with Justin Bieber)
"Bluebird" -- Miranda Lambert *WINNER
"Homemade" -- Jake Owen
"I Hope You're Happy Now" -- Carly Pearce and Lee Brice
"Second One To Know" -- Chris Stapleton

Musician of the Year

Jenee Fleenor, Fiddlem *WINNER
Paul Franklin, Steel Guitar
Rob McNelley, Guitar
Ilya Toshinskiy, Guitar
Derek Wells, Guitar
Follow CMA on FacebookTwitter and Instagram!
Follow Complete Country on FacebookTwitter and Instagram